Skip to content

USG PERFORMANCE FLOORING SALES REPRESENTATIVES


NORTH REGION

 

NEW ENGLAND
NY/NJ
Mike Emmert
memmert@usg.com
845-323-7875
 

MID-ATLANTIC
Steve Foedisch
sfoedisch@usg.com
609 238-5864

 

GREAT LAKES
James Messer
jmesser@usg.com
216 533-4148

 

MIDWEST / CENTRAL PLAINS
Sue McGee
smcgee@usg.com
630-728-5054


SOUTH REGION

 

SOUTHEAST
CAROLINAS
TN/ARK
Michael Vandal
mvandal@usg.com
817-825-3348

 

FLORIDA
Gary Powell
gpowell@usg.com
407-618-6884

 

TX/OK/LA
Brian Camozzi
bcamozzi@usg.com
925-594-0776

 

 

 

 


WEST REGION

 

AZ/LV

MOUNTAINS
Tony Gellerman
jgellerman@usg.com
719-491-1151

 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST
Chuck Peo
cpeo@usg.com
714-393-0374

 

NO. CALIFORNIA
Lucio Jauregui
ljauregui@usg.com
916-217-0761

 

SO. CALIFORNIA
Brian Enoka
benoka@usg.com
714-916-8262

 

NEVADA

 


CANADA

 

EAST
Jimmy Dunn
jdunn@cgcinc.com
438-432-6802

 

WEST
Jason Gensey
jgensey@usg.com
403 629-4647

 

CENTRAL
Grant Hilton
gxhilton@usg.com
905 803-5607


 


ARCHITECTURAL
REPRESENTATIVES

 

Jennifer Chambers
jenchambers@usg.com
925 864-7186

 

Alex MacDonald
amacdonald@usg.com
817 584-4714

 

Catherine Murphy
cxmurphy@usg.com
860 815-7341

 


TECHNICAL
REPRESENTATIVES

 

Brett Fleury
bfleury@usg.com
630 853-2657

 

Randy Mullet
rmullet@usg.com
504 343-6501

USG logo -

800-USG-4YOU

United States Gypsum Company

550 West Adams Street

Chicago, IL 60661

© 2019 USG Corporation