USG PERFORMANCE FLOORING SALES REPRESENTATIVES


NORTH REGION

 

NEW ENGLAND
Mike Emmert
memmert@usg.com
845-323-7875
 

NY/NJ
Rich Romualdo
rromualdo@usg.com
201 994-9036
 

MID-ATLANTIC
Steve Foedisch
sfoedisch@usg.com
609 238-5864
 

GREAT LAKES
James Messer
jmesser@usg.com
216 533-4148
 

MIDWEST
Thomas Clarke
tclarke@usg.com
630-303-1056
 

CENTRAL PLAINS
Thomas Clarke
tclarke@usg.com
630-303-1056


SOUTH REGION

 

SOUTHEAST
Michael Vandal
mvandal@usg.com
817-825-3348

 
FLORIDA
Gary Powell
gpowell@usg.com
407-618-6884
 

CAROLINAS
Michael Vandal
mvandal@usg.com
817-825-3348

 
TN-ARK
Michael Vandal
mvandal@usg.com
817-825-3348

 
TX/OK
Eric DiFulvio
edifulvio@usg.com
513 207-1471
 
TX/LA
Billy Mathias
wmathias@usg.com
346 265-1210
 


WEST REGION

 

AZ-LV
Brett Hall
bxhall@usg.com
602 577-3814
 

MOUNTAINS
Brett Hall
bxhall@usg.com
602 577-3814
 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST
Jeremy Fern
jfern@usg.com
206 601-7184
 

NO. CALIFORNIA
Ephraim Wilson
epwilson@usg.com
510 513-3984
 

SO. CALIFORNIA
Ephraim Wilson
epwilson@usg.com
510 513-3984


CANADA

 

CANADA
Rich Muller
rmuller@usg.com
312-296-6007
 

CALGARY
Jason Gensey
jgensey@usg.com
403 629-4647
 

MISSISSAUGA
Brian Milbury
bmilbury@usg.com
416 402-5712
 


ARCHITECTURAL
REPRESENTATIVES

 

Jennifer Chambers
jenchambers@usg.com
925 864-7186

 

Brett Hall
bxhall@usg.com
602 577-3814

 

Alex MacDonald
amacdonald@usg.com
817 584-4714

 

James Torello
htorello@usg.com
484 880-0572

 


TECHNICAL
REPRESENTATIVES

 

Phil Ciesiulka
pciesiulka@usg.com
630 258-8954

 

Brett Fleury
bfleury@usg.com
630 853-2657

 

Randy Mullet
rmullet@usg.com
504 343-6501

USG logo -

800-USG-4YOU

United States Gypsum Company

550 West Adams Street

Chicago, IL 60661

© 2018 USG Corporation